Last Update 7/09/18 
  FOMO-2010 Conference: Crete, April 6-11


20/04/2010 The Conferece Group Picture is online.

10/04/2010 Sandra Eibenberger wins of the FOMO-2010 Best Poster Award

31/03/2010 The FOMO-2010 scholarships have been announced. The winners are:

            • Richard Abel
            • Vincent Lonij
            • Suzanne McEndoo
            • Stephan Middelkamp

29/03/2010 The preliminary final program is online

29/03/2010 The abstract submission for the printed abstract booklet is closed.

08/03/2010 First abstracts posted on the site.

17/02/2010 The registration is open

09/02/2010 The posters have been mailed

21/1/2010 The first circular email has been sent.

21/1/2010 The conference poster is now available online
               (small <100kB>, large <1MB>).


 FOMO 2010
 FOMO 2011
 FOMO 2014
 FOMO 2016
 FOMO 2018